SAA will be celebrating the top ten students in the Class of 2017 at the annual SAA Honors Luncheon. The event will be held at the Dayton Racquet Club on Saturday, May 20.

The top ten students in the Class of 2017 are: Anna Beneke, Megan Miller, Jake Rhinehart, Caleb Ritter, Caitlin Burton, Brook Albers, Emily Imke, Jessica Cox, Anne Hertenstein, and Hunter Rupp.

The Class of 2017 is making SAA history by having four co-valedictorians. The co-valedictorians are Anna Beneke, Megan Miller, Jake Rhinehart, and Caleb Ritter.

GTB Creative Director, Mychael Metcalf, will speak at the Honors Luncheon. Mychael graduated from SAA in the Class of 1994. Throughout his successful career in advertising, Mychael has also worked for Leo Burnett, Jack Morton Worldwide, Campbell Ewald, and GlobalHue Advertising.